Skip to content ↓

Coombes Girls School

Calendar & Term Dates

Staff calendar 

Term dates 2018/19 

NB: Good Friday and Easter Monday are 19 April and 22 April 2019 respectively.

INSET DAYS 

Monday 3rd September 2018 : staff only

Wednesday 31st October 2018 : staff only

Thursday 4th April 2018 : students finish at 1pm, INSET 1:00- 3pm staff only

Friday 5th April : INSET 8:30- 1:00pm staff only

Fri 28th June 2019 : staff only

Mon 22nd July 2019 : support staff only

Term dates 2019/20 

 

Term

Start

End

Autumn Term 2019

Tues 3 Sept 2019

Fri 25 Oct 2019

Half term

Mon 28 Oct 2019

Wed 6 Nov 2019

Autumn Term 2019

Thurs 7 November 2019

Fri 20 December 2019

Christmas Break

Spring Term 2020

Mon 6 Jan 2020

Fri 14 Feb 2020

Half term

Mon 17 Feb 2020

Fri  21 Feb 2020

Spring Term 2020

Mon 24 Feb 2020

Fri 3 Apr 2020

Easter Break

Summer Term 2020

Tues 21 April 2020

Fri 22 May 2020

Half term

Mon 25 May 2020

Fri 29 May 2020

Summer Term 2020

Mon 1 June 2020

Fri 17 July 2020